FOLLOW US!  FB_socialTW_socialInsta_social       

The Players

The 2019 Hawaii Open will include five men and five women plus two alternates. Stay tuned for more exciting player announcements!

Bianca Andreescu
Taylor Fritz
Danielle Collins
Kei Nishikori
Misaki Doi
Sam Querrey
Angelique Kerber
Milos Raonic
Maria Sharapova
Jordan Thompson
Christian Harrison (Alternate)

Disclaimer: While the Hawaii Open contracts all players and will endeavor to ensure all player commitments, injuries sometimes happen and withdrawals are possible. Player appearances are subject to change.

Past Players

Check out our archive page for the 2018 player line-up here.

Translate 翻訳する